Contact Contact persons
Schnellsuche

Suche
Warenkorb
Ihr Merkzettel
Ihre Muster
Contact persons
Request a sample, further information, prices ...?

Our sales team will be happy to provide direct advice. You can directly reach our sales and our other contact persons

Monday - Thursday: from 08:00 a.m. until 00:30 p.m. and from 01:00 p.m. until 04:30 p.m. (CET/MET/GMT+1/UTC+1)

Friday: from 08:00 a.m. until 02:00 p.m. (CET/MET/GMT+1/UTC+1)
 
Function Contact person fon e-mail
       
Reception   +49 (0)2166 9522-0 info(at)b-plastic.com
       
Sales      
       
  Sales Areas      
       
     Germany ZIP 0 / 1 / 2
     United Kingdom
     Ireland
     Austria
     Netherlands
     Scandinavia
Jörn Grabowski +49 (0)2166 9522-21 jgrabowski(at)b-plastic.com
       
     Germany ZIP 6 / 7 / 8
     Belgium
     France
     Spain
     Portugal
     Central and South America
Torsten Hages +49 (0)2166 9522-20 thages(at)b-plastic.com
       
     Germany ZIP 4 / 9
     Italy
     Switzerland
     Australia / New Zealand
     USA
     Canada
     Asia
     South-Western Asia
Gregor G. Henke +49 (0)2166 9522-23 ghenke(at)b-plastic.com
       
     Germany ZIP 3 / 5
     Eastern Europe
     Southeastern Europe
Holger Müllers +49 (0)2166 9522-22 hmuellers(at)b-plastic.com
       
Accounting Norman Schnabel +49 (0)2166 9522-40 nschnabel(at)b-plastic.com
       
Quality Management      
Technical Purchase Norbert Geraats +49 (0)2166 9522-60 ngeraats(at)b-plastic.com
Warehouse Management      
       
Engineering      
  Jochen Stevens +49 (0)2166 9522-51 jstevens(at)b-plastic.com
     
Production Management Aydin Gencer +49 (0)2166 9522-80 agencer(at)b-plastic.com
       
Plant Management
Carsten Petzold +49 (0)2166 9522-0 cpetzold(at)b-plastic.com
       
General Management      
   commercial Burkhard Bethke +49 (0)2166 9522-0 bbethke(at)b-plastic.com
   technical Klaus D. Bethke +49 (0)2166 9522-0 kbethke(at)b-plastic.com
       

Contact
Walter Bethke GmbH & Co. KG
Postfach 400169
D-41181 Mönchengladbach

fone + 49 - 21 66 - 95 22 - 0
fax    + 49 - 21 66 - 95 22 - 666

maill  info(at)b-plastic.com

In Focus
Our surprisingly wide range of furniture glides 

We‘re often asked which of the parts we produce are the most interesting.
 
Naturally, all our products pass through our internal process chain and are manufactured with the same care and attention to detail. We insist on top quality – from purchasing and production to goods out.

more...
 

Cabel Management / Cabel Organizer



The professional cabel – organizer – system for ergonomically, high quality designed  office – environment.






  • high level of innovation
  • maximum functionality
  • professional design
  • unlimited application possibilities
  • wide range of accessories


to assortment...